Brit Ahm is now meeting in person for service. Click Here for our Safe Gathering Guidelines.

Come find

WELCOME HOME

a Family of Families

Mishpatim

Torah - Exodus 21:1-24:18
Haftarah - Jeremiah 34:8 - 34:22; 33:25 - 33:26
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 15:1-20
Sat (Jan. 22): Exodus 21:1-19
Sun (Jan. 23): Exodus 21:20-22:3
Mon (Jan. 24): Exodus 22:4-26
Tue (Jan. 25): Exodus 22:27-23:5
Wed (Jan. 26): Exodus 23:6-19
Thur (Jan. 27): Exodus 23:20-25
Fri (Jan. 28): Exodus 23:26-24:18

This Weeks Color: (Jan 29) Silver/Gray

Vayeilech

Torah - Deuteronomy 31:1-30
Haftarah - Hosea 14:2-10  |
Micah 7:18-20  |  Joel 2:15-27
Brit Chadashah - Hebrews 13:5-8
Sat (Sept 4): Deuteronomy 31:1-3
Sun (Sept 5): Deuteronomy 31:4-6
Mon (Sept 6): Deuteronomy 31:7-9
Tue (Sept 7): Deuteronomy 31:10-13
Wed (Sept 8): Deuteronomy 30:14-19
Thur (Sept 9): Deuteronomy 30:20-24
Fri (Sept 10): Deuteronomy 30:25-30

This Weeks Color: (Sept. 11th) Silver/Gray

Get The App

Stay connected and get the latest content.

Download The App